Official product information
Quiet Nerves Testing and Quality: What Each Seal Really Means
Quick answer
Quiet Nerves brand art shows ten seals, from GMP and registered facility to vegetarian and Doctor Formulated. The info page backs four in words: made in the USA, GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility and gluten-free. No factory is named, no certificate or lab report was supplied, and the capsule shell is not published, so most seals cannot be checked.

Overview
Where the Quiet Nerves seals come from
Every seal on this page comes from the brand's own art, not from an outside lab or agency. Four of them are backed by a written line on the Quiet Nerves info page; the rest appear only as pictures.
A seal is a claim, the same as a sentence on a sales page. Below we take each one in turn: what it usually means, what the brand says, and what we could not confirm.
Manufacturing
GMP, registered facility and made in USA: the Quiet Nerves factory seals
These three seals describe the place where Quiet Nerves is made, not the capsule itself. The info page says the product is made in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, but it never names that facility.

1. Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP)
GMP rules cover how a plant receives raw materials, mixes batches, labels bottles and keeps records. A "GMP-certified" plant has usually been audited against those rules by an outside group.
The info page says Quiet Nerves is GMP-certified. It does not say who did the audit or when, and no certificate was supplied, so we cannot confirm it.

2. Registered facility
Food and supplement plants that sell in the US register with the FDA so the agency knows they exist. Registration does not mean the FDA has tested or approved any product made there.
The info page says the Quiet Nerves facility is FDA-registered. Without the facility's name, a buyer cannot look it up.

3. Made in USA
This seal usually means the final product was put together in the United States. Raw ingredients such as turmeric are often grown abroad, and the seal does not speak to that.
The info page states the capsules are made in the USA. No city, state or company is given.
Ingredient seals
GMO-free, natural, gluten-free, dairy-free and vegetarian: the Quiet Nerves ingredient seals
These five seals describe what goes into the capsule. Only one of them, gluten-free, is repeated in words on the info page, and none can be checked without a full label.

4. GMO-free
Means no ingredient comes from a genetically modified crop. The info page does not repeat the claim, and no test or third-party mark backs it.

5. 100% natural
"Natural" has no fixed legal meaning for supplements. With the capsule shell and other ingredients not published, nobody can check whether every part is natural.

6. Gluten-free
The info page says the capsules are gluten-free. No testing level or certifying group is given, which matters for people with celiac disease.

7. Dairy-free
Means no milk or milk-based ingredients. None of the six named ingredients is dairy, but the fillers are not published.

8. Vegetarian
Capsule shells are made from either gelatin, which comes from animals, or plant cellulose. The brand does not say which one it uses, so this seal cannot be checked.
People seals
Doctor Formulated and the money-back seal on Quiet Nerves
The last two seals make promises about people: who designed the formula and what happens if you are not satisfied. One can be checked against written terms; the other cannot be checked at all.

9. Doctor Formulated
A seal like this suggests a physician chose the ingredients and amounts. That would matter if the doctor could be named and the amounts were printed.
No doctor is named anywhere in the Quiet Nerves material we received, and no amounts are published. We treat this seal as art, and this site has no doctor on its team either.

10. Satisfaction guarantee
This is the one seal with clear terms behind it. The info page calls it a "60-Day Satisfaction Promise": you have 60 days from purchase to ask for a refund.
The buyer pays return postage, and refunds post 3 to 5 business days after the return is credited. Every step is on the Quiet Nerves guarantee page.
Coa
Is there a Quiet Nerves certificate of analysis?
No public certificate of analysis (CoA) exists for any Quiet Nerves lot. A CoA is a lab report that shows what a batch actually contains, and it is the strongest proof of quality a buyer can ask for.
A full report usually lists:
- The identity of each ingredient, confirmed by a test
- The measured amount of each ingredient per capsule
- Heavy metals such as lead and arsenic
- Microbes such as mold, yeast and bacteria
- The lab's name, the lot number and the test date
The seller pack gives lot QUI-26/GO-5936 and CoA number QUI-5936-26-GO. These are reference labels only; no lab report was attached to either. The order desk can match your order to a lot, and the lot and best-before date are printed on the base when the bottle shows them.
How to check your own bottle is on the batch check page.
Fda
Is Quiet Nerves approved by the FDA?
No. The FDA does not approve any dietary supplement before it goes on sale, and a product sold to treat or cure a disease is legally a drug, not a supplement (FDA, dietary supplements Q and A). That is why Quiet Nerves sales lines speak of "support" and "comfort" rather than treatment.
What would count as proof for us
We would mark a seal as confirmed once we see any of the following. Until then, each one stays a brand claim on this site.
- The name and address of the factory that makes the capsules
- A GMP certificate naming the auditor and the audit date
- A lab report for a real lot, naming the lab and the test date
- A Supplement Facts panel with amounts and the capsule shell
Summary
All ten Quiet Nerves seals: claimed, confirmed or unknown
This table brings every seal together on one screen. "Confirmed" would need a named factory, a certificate or a lab report, and none of those was supplied.
| Seal | What it usually means | Info page says | Confirmed? |
|---|---|---|---|
| GMP | Plant audited against manufacturing rules | Yes, GMP-certified | No certificate or auditor named |
| Registered facility | Plant is listed with the FDA | Yes, FDA-registered | Facility not named |
| Made in USA | Final product made in the US | Yes | No company or location given |
| GMO-free | No genetically modified ingredients | Not stated | No |
| 100% natural | No synthetic parts | Not stated | No; fillers and shell not published |
| Gluten-free | No gluten-containing ingredients | Yes | No test level or certifier |
| Dairy-free | No milk-based ingredients | Not stated | No; fillers not published |
| Vegetarian | No animal parts, including the shell | Not stated | No; capsule shell not published |
| Doctor Formulated | A physician designed the formula | Not stated | No doctor named |
| Satisfaction guarantee | Refund if not satisfied | Yes, 60 days | Yes, written terms exist |
Ask
Questions to ask before you trust any supplement seal
Any buyer can ask the desk for the papers behind a seal. A maker that stands behind its claims can usually answer these in one reply.
Which factory made my lot?
Ask for the company name and the city. With a name, a registration or GMP audit can be looked up.
Who certified the GMP claim?
A real certificate names the auditor and a date. A seal alone does neither.
Can I see the lab report for my lot?
Give the lot number from the base of the bottle and ask for the certificate of analysis.
Is the capsule shell gelatin or plant-based?
This settles the vegetarian question, and it matters for some religious diets too.
Where is the Supplement Facts panel?
Amounts are not published so far. The Supplement Facts page shows what is known.
Send these questions to the order desk by email or phone. More ways to reach the desk are on the contact page, and we will add any answer we receive to this page.